Loading

  star This is organized and arranged by Jennifer Craig star
To be added or for more information please contact Jennifer at: jennifer@harborviewgoldens.com

Below is a list of people who have a desire to judge a Golden Retriever Sweepstake and/or Supported Entry Sweepstakes. This list is for public use and there is no endorsement for one person over another.

There is also a list of people on the GRCA website who have attended a Judge’s Education Seminar on the National level who may be interested in judging Sweepstakes. All correspondence between Clubs and the potential judge should remain private. Please be aware that in some cases the locale of the person may not be an indication of the expense for the Club as some have said they would be willing to pay transportation costs to help the club.

I hope that this list is helpful to many GR Clubs and also to the many wonderful people/breeders who may be interested in judging in the future.

Jennifer Craig
jennifer@harborviewgoldens.com



WESTERN US

CALIFORNIA

Marjorie Blake

Quailwood Retrievers

661-397-7514

Robin E. Baker

Aubridge Goldens

aubridge@earthlink.net 916-688-1862

Jennifer Flowers Foster

Jenlyn Goldens

805-379-1480

Laura Franchi

Regency Goldens

408-842-0270

Ginger Garrett
Starducks Goldens


805-704-3497

Nancy Kelly

Golden Pine Goldens

650-349-8390

Michele Leon

Forum Golden Retrievers
mgranger@pacbell.net

951-780-0849

Kathy McIntrye

Dustrax Goldens

408-353-4855

Eileen Oshiro

Suntory Goldens

408-446-4120

Janis Teichman

Maui Goldens

650-364-7287

 
COLORADO

970-224-3118

Erik Strickland

  erikstrickland@yahoo.com

970-979-4481

Kathleen S. Thompson
Chiporego Goldens

303-278-2416

MONTANA

Dianne Barnes

Windsong Goldens

406-244-5445

OREGON

Linda Bell

Sorrento Goldens

gldnfan@gmail.com

503-625-5536

Debbie Berry

Sunshine Goldens

541-747-8536

Nancy Webb

Gold Sky Goldens

goldsky@frontier.net

541-839-4151

WASHINGTON

Judy Slayton Bachofner

360-837-3909

Carol Boitano-Hoare

Nubridge Goldens

carol@buycolville.com

509-690-7184

Deborah Blair

Abelard Goldens

abelardshowdogs@comcast.net

360-873-8941

Paula Dempsy

Oakley Irish Setters

oakleystrs@aol.com

253-219-9359

Rick French

Windrift Goldens

windrift@prodigy.net

360-866-0132

Jennifer Gabriel

Legacy Goldens

gldnlegacy@aol.com

360-618-0221

Barbara Gilchrist

Blackthorn Labradors

blackthrn@juno.com

360-273-5462


WYOMING

Leslie Blythe

Mariah Goldens

307-235-2920


- Back to Top -
CENTRAL US

ILLINOIS

Cynthia Binder

Shor'Line Goldens



INDIANA

Kathy Wood

Quapaw Goldens

317-758-0388

IOWA

Julie Caruthers

Jetoca Goldens

319-895-6989

Debi Koopman

Miramichi Goldens

kmiramichi@aol.com

319-361-2498

KANSAS

Dave Kinghorn

Chatham Golden Retrievers

913-341-2531

Joyce Kinghorn

Chatham Golden Retrievers

DWKinghorn@kc.rr.com

913-341-2531

MICHIGAN

Jeff Bauer

Jelacy Goldens

jeffbauer75@gmail.com

989-598-6239

Phyllis Cox

Sunwind Goldens

269-317-2156

Laura Salvatore

Nitelite Goldens

231-947-5769

Cheri Stager

Stonehedge Goldens

810-367-3273

Susan Still

Foxboro Goldens

517-548-9468


OHIO

Patricia A. Flanagan

Traeloch Goldens

330-272-6601

Susan Leese

CuCurran

740-965-9701

Beckie Gang-Jordan

Gangway Goldens

330-325-7438

Vicki White

Gideon Goldens

330-947-2425

WISCONSIN

Carlin Rasmussen

Carlin’s Goldens

712-424-5561

- Back to Top -
CENTRAL SOUTH

LOUISIANA

Sue Melancon Klein

504-779-6716

MISSISSIPPI

Betsy Smith

Runnymede Goldens

228-255-2544

TENNESSEE

Linda Willard

Highmark Goldens

LWallaby@aol.com

865-774-0160

TEXAS

Sally Cavness

Salyran Goldens

817-403-3460

Nancy Crowley

Camlin Goldens

camlingoldens@tx.rr.com

972-442-4804

Debra Keen

Brio Goldens

dkeen@briogold.com

512-402-1393

Catherine Meddaugh

Razzle Goldens

Goldndogs@aol.com

203-257-3628

Maura Phelan

Happy Hour Goldens

mauraphelan@att.net

512-659-3647

Ellen Schultz

Apollo Goldens

apollogoldens@att.net

713 622-2215

- Back to Top -
SOUTH EAST

FLORIDA

Karen Brady

Karagold Goldens

karagold@aol.com

813-661-8937

Joan Cleary

Cider Mill Goldens

joandmb41@aol.com

603-498-6982

Camille N. Doehring

Mischief Golden

mischiefgolden@gmail.com

407-859-4571

Valerie Garcia

Honeykyst Goldens

honeykystgolden@msn.com

813-973-1077

Anna Hackney

Sandspur Goldens

hackney21@bellsouth.net

850-936-9767

Julie Kielts

Questan Goldens

Goldtailswagging@aol.com

727-439-5695

Pam Oxenberg

Toasty Goldens

toastygold@aol.com

561-994-9544

Terrie Pennington

Calypso Goldens

terridiz@bellsouth.net

954-473-0706

Haley Whitcomb

Saffire Goldens

IcePrinces985@aol.com

941-747-8710

GEORGIA

Margie Sarkin

Goldruls Goldens

706-485-3127

Kathy Smith

Goodtime Goldens

goodtimegldns@aol.com

404-256-4451

NORTH CAROLINA

Patty Pace

Sandpiper Goldens

sandpiperret@aol.com

910-528-2939

SOUTH CAROLINA

Alan Bedford

Moonlight Goldens

moonlight.alan@gmail.com

864-409-9741

Collette Jaynes

Jazzin Goldens

864-409-9741

- Back to Top -
MID-ATLANTIC

MARYLAND

Sue Rocco

Delmarva Goldens

sdrocco@comcast.net

410-868-6366

Cindy Williamson

Lycinan Goldens

410-692-9335

NEW JERSEY

Pat Herschman

Camelot Goldens

856-307-7396

NEW YORK

Sherry Anderson

Goldwind Goldens

goldwindgoldens@gmail.com

716-655-2423

Debbie Keller

Hallmark Goldens

HallmarkGR@aol.com

585-937-8980

Mary Beth Konesky

Chestnut Goldens

mbkonesky@gmail.com

 
Mary MacQueen

Nitro Goldens

nitrogoldens@yahoo.com

716-354-9235

Lisa Smith

Goodtimes Goldens

Gdtimegr@optonline.net

914-471-7930

Phyllis Ward

Award Goldens

phyllis.ward@mindspring.com

914-764-4185

PENNSYLVANIA

Jennifer Craig

Harborview Goldens

jennifer@harborviewgoldens.com

814-898-0645

Jennifer Boyle-Grant

Charms Goldens

LadyBlue112277@aol.com

410-274-8095

Romaine Halupa

High Flyer Goldens

highflyers@comcast.net

717-865-4782

Patrice Loves

Highlight Goldens

lovesgold@comcast.net

717-939-2770

Gloria Miller

Chantelle Goldens

glomil_slp@yahoo.com

425-269-9100

VIRGINIA

Chris Browning

Eldorado Goldens

eldoradogold@comcast.net

804-556-6344

Alice Lipe Judah

Deja Vu Goldens

dogmom@k9dejavu.com

540-439-3416

Terry Nieder

Terans Goldens

terry@terans.com

540-786-6666

Toni Norton

Pawnee Goldens

tmnorton@hughes.net

804-627-2614

Cathy Story

Sunkota Goldens

cathy@sunkota.com

703-250-3553

- Back to Top -
NORTH EAST

MASSACHUSETTS

Yukon Goldens

508-376-8754

Starhill Goldens

978-686-7119

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Alison Desmarais

Mirasol Goldens

mirasolgr@gmail.com

603-664-5505

Carol Manthhorne

ThorneLea Goldens

carolmanthorne@comcast.net

603-881-7275

- Back to Top -
CANADA

Cathy Barlow

Tasmara Goldens

cathybarlow@platinum.ca

Alberta

Ann Greenbank


Verdoro Goldens


verdoro@netkaster.ca


Alberta
780-998-0969

Carole Brechbill


Shaynedoro Goldens


shaynedoro@xplornet.com


Ontario
613-774-3091

Judy Kashuba


Kashuba Goldens


jmkashuba@tbaytel.net


Ontario
807-577-6002

Karin Klouman


Kyon Goldens


kklouman@kyonkennels.com


Ontario
519-925-6114

Kim Sheehan (Bryk)


Goldenshores Goldens


kim.a.sheehan@gmail.com


Ontario
905-741-4587





  Home  |  What's New  |  Breeders  | Stud Dogs  |   Litters  |  Buy&Sell  |  List  |  Sweeps Judges  |  Site Map  |  Contact
Copyright © 2014 Golden Retriever Central
goldenretrievercentral.org
Last update 8/27/14 Designed & maintained by
K-Jen Web Design